Staff

Professor Matthew Gray

Professor Matthew Gray

Director

Centre for Social Research and Methods

146 Ellery Crescent, RSSS Building - Level 3. Acton, ACT 2601

matthew.gray@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 8265

https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gray-mc

Professor Nicholas Biddle

Professor Nicholas Biddle

Deputy Director

Centre for Social Research and Methods

146 Ellery Crescent, RSSS Building - Level 3. Acton, ACT 2601

nicholas.biddle@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 8206

https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/biddle-ng

Professor M Rossner photo

Professor Meredith Rossner

Professor of Criminology / Criminology Program Leader / Criminology Honours Convenor

Centre for Social Research and Methods

Level 3, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

meredith.rossner@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0787

https://researchers-anu-edu-au.virtual.anu.edu.au/researchers/rossner-m?term=mer…

Dr Hayley Boxall

Dr Hayley Boxall

Research Fellow

Criminology Program

Centre for Social Research and Methods

146 Ellery Crescent, RSSS Building - Level 3. Acton, ACT 2601

Hayley.Boxall@anu.edu.au

Giverney  Ainscough

Giverney Ainscough

Associate Lecturer/Outreach Officer and PHD Student

Criminology Program

Centre for Social Research and Methods

146 Ellery Crescent, RSSS Building - Level 3. Acton, ACT 2601

Giverney.Ainscough@anu.edu.au

02 6125 0479

https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/ainscough-gcfm

Dr Liz Allen

Dr Liz Allen

Associate Lecturer

Centre for Social Research and Methods

146 Ellery Crescent, RSSS Building - Level 3. Acton, ACT 2601

liz.allen@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0672

https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/allen-e

Professor Lorana Bartels

Professor Lorana Bartels

Professor of Criminology

Criminology Program

Centre for Social Research and Methods

146 Ellery Crescent, RSSS Building - Level 3. Acton ACT 2601

Lorana.Bartels@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1279

https://researchers-anu-edu-au.virtual.anu.edu.au/researchers/bartels-l

Pages

Updated:  4 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications