Staff

Professor Matthew Gray

Professor Matthew Gray

Director

Centre for Social Research and Methods

13 Ellery Crescent, Beryl Rawson Building - Level 2. Acton, ACT 2601

matthew.gray@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 8265

https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gray-mc

Professor Nicholas Biddle

Professor Nicholas Biddle

Deputy Director

Centre for Social Research and Methods

13 Ellery Crescent, Beryl Rawson Building - Level 2. Acton, ACT 2601

nicholas.biddle@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 8206

https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/biddle-ng

Dr Liz Allen

Dr Liz Allen

Associate Lecturer

Centre for Social Research and Methods

13 Ellery Crescent, Beryl Rawson Building - Level 2. Acton, ACT 2601

liz.allen@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0672

https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/allen-e

Ms Montserrat  Alvarez Klee

Ms Montserrat Alvarez Klee

Research Officer

Australian Data Archive

Centre for Social Research and Methods

13 Ellery Crescent, Beryl Rawson Building - Level 2. Acton ACT 2601

montserrat.alvarezklee@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 0722

Professor Lorana Bartels

Professor Lorana Bartels

Professor of Criminology / Criminology Program Leader

Criminology Program

Centre for Social Research and Methods

13 Ellery Crescent, Beryl Rawson Building - Level 2. Acton ACT 2601

Lorana.Bartels@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 1279

https://researchers-anu-edu-au.virtual.anu.edu.au/researchers/bartels-l

Ms Charlotte Boyer

Ms Charlotte Boyer

Senior Research Officer

Centre for Gambling Research

Centre for Social Research and Methods

13 Ellery Crescent, Beryl Rawson Building - Level 2. Acton, ACT 2601

charlotte.boyer@anu.edu.au

Dr Rob Bray

Dr Rob Bray

Research Fellow

Centre for Social Research and Methods

rob.bray@anu.edu.au

+61 2 6125 2355

https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bray-jr

Pages

Updated:  4 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications